i just got a e-mail saying of won a macbook the e-mail say its from macbook uk but the e-mail for it is zulpnl@qhwdri.com and the e-mail says
Hello; You won a Macbook Pro which is 1500€ Euros.
Answer the questions on the next page and send the code via your cell phone and get your prize to your address.
The prizes havent been withdrawn within 24 hrs, that prize will be transferred to another member.
Yes! I want this gift now!
im just not sure if it is a virus or i won a macbook cus ive entered lots of comps in the past 6 months


I got exactly the same email this morning.
By texting the code from your phone, you will be registering to a premium service which will charge you and you will not receive a macbook.
Simply delete the email.
Like said before, I would suggest that you simply delete this e-mail or mark it as “Spam” in your e-mail client, as that’s most likely what it is.
Even though you’ve been entering a lot of contests and such online, this probably isn’t something that you’ve one, but rather an e-mail trying to get your contact or other information.
Also, like Emily said, providing your cell phone number may lead to you being charged, perhaps even monthly, for a service that you did not even want to sign up for.
If you still want to go ahead and sign up for this, however, I would suggest that you read all of the “fine print” and see what the conditions and privacy policy are for this offer, just to be on the safe side.
Good luck and I hope I helped you!
Its not a virus, its s a scam. It will ask for your personal information, and then perform an identity theft. Just ignore it.
It is very likely a virus, in fact i would say there is no doubt that it is a virus tbh
yes it will have viruses and is a scam email – you wont get a macbook pro
It’s possible
its not a virus its a scam
YESSS!!!!!
Yor aving a larf aint yuh?
scam scam scam
just scam
hey u should delet the mesage